Religious Education Teachers

 2019-2020 Religious Education Teachers
Grade Venue Teacher Information
1st Murtha Hall OLOS Katie Precourt   
2nd Murtha Hall OLOS Victoria O'Brien  [email protected]   860-916-4749
3rd Murtha Hall OLOS Betty D'Amato 860-837-4598
4th Murtha Hall OLOS Kaylee Costa  [email protected]   860-662-9327
5th Murtha Hall, OLOS Caroline Hutchinson
Mia Alio 
6th Murtha Hall, OLOS Diana Marchese   [email protected]   860-759-2263
7th Murtha Hall, OLOS Myah Martinez
Margaret Jacaruso
[email protected]      860-876-7409
8th Class A Murtha Hall, OLOS Charles Valentino  [email protected]   860-526-2101
8th Class B Murtha Hall, OLOS Matt Cooper matt,[email protected]       860-304-2671
9th Class A Murtha Hall, OLOS

Paul Brucker 

[email protected]            860-767-3047

9th Class B Murtha Hall, OLOS Patrick Jonynas [email protected]         203-974-9707

In compliance with Safe Environment regulations, information of Junior teachers are not provided.
Those parents can directly contact Joyce Leach. 

Please contact Director of Religious Education Joyce Leach at 860 227 8778 or [email protected]
with questions regarding CCD registration and general information.