Parish Council

The Parish Council is an advisory board to the pastor regarding the spiritual and material concerns of the parish. The council serves as a visioning body of the parish; researches the needs, ideas and hopes of the faith community; plans for the parish's future by recommending policies, procedures and programs that will further the parish's mission; encourages and supports new and existing ministries.

Our Parish Council usually meets on the second Thursday of the month. All parishioners are welcome to attend and participate in these meetings. 

Next meeting: Thursday, May 25th at 7 pm in Murtha Hall, OLOS-Please contact Kevin Brough with questions

Kevin Brough, cell #860 682 3391, email:  [email protected]

Parish Council Meeting Minutes:
-Most recent: click here. 
-Previous Minutes: click here
-Previous Minutes: click here
-Previous Minutes: TBD

Parish Council Members: click here

Parish Council Bylaws:  click here


Kevin Brough
[email protected]

Vice President:

Michael Joia
[email protected]


 Sue Baker
[email protected]